Graduate School Contacts

Arts and Sciences

5141 Sennott Square
Lisa Kubick
Phone: 412-624-6095
Email: lisamp@pitt.edu

Business

301 Mervis Hall
Erin Vuono
Phone: 412-648-1508
Email: evuono@katz.pitt.edu

Education

5500 Posvar Hall
Dr. Rochelle Woods
Phone: 412-648-7056
Email: rlw75@pitt.edu

Engineering

151 Benedum Hall
Rama Bazaz
Phone: 412-624-9800
Email: rama.bazaz@pitt.edu

Health and Rehabilitation Sciences

4019 Forbes Tower
Jean Burgess
Phone: 412-383-6554
Email: jcburges@pitt.edu

Information Sciences

505 IS Bldg 135 North Bellefield
Corey James
Phone: 412-624-9388
Email: csjs4@pitt.edu

Law

206 Law Building
Meme Jeffries
Phone: 412-648-1415
Email: mjeffries@pitt.edu

Medicine

S520 Scaife Hall
Cynthia Bonetti
Phone: 412-648-9891
Email: cbonetti@medschool.pitt.edu

Nursing

239 Victoria Hall
Cynthia Henderson
Phone: 412-624-2406
Email: hendersn@pitt.edu

Pharmacy

904 Salk Hall
Marcia Borrelli
Phone: 412-648-1120
Email: borrelli@pitt.edu

Public and International Affairs

3601 Posvar Hall
Michael Rizzi
Phone: 412-648-7643
Email: rizzim@pitt.edu

Public Health

A-519 Parran Hall
Mary Derkach
Phone: 412-624-3004
Email: derkach@pitt.edu

Social Work

2014 Cathedral of Learning
Philip Mack
Phone: 412-624-6346
Email: psm8@pitt.edu