Financial Aid Staff

Photo First Last Title Email
Damon Wehrli Financial Aid Counselor dwehrli@pitt.edu
Aaron Tobul Financial Aid Systems Analyst tobul@pitt.edu
Nichole Thon Financial Aid Counselor nlt27@pitt.edu
Gabriel Stezoski Systems Analyst gps18@pitt.edu
Karen Sciulli Financial Aid Counselor ksciulli@pitt.edu
Julia Renquist Financial Aid Assistant renquist@pitt.edu
Kathryn Plump Financial Aid Counselor KAP209@pitt.edu
Lydia Moss Operations Manager lydiamoss@pitt.edu
Janet McLaughlin Assistant Director of Financial Aid janetmcl@pitt.edu
Randall McCready Executive Director of Financial Aid mccready@pitt.edu
Trish McCarthy Financial Aid Counselor tem65@pitt.edu
Hannah McBean Financial Aid Counselor mcbean@pitt.edu
Rachel Kohut Financial Aid Assistant kohut@pitt.edu
Michelle Jackson Director of Financial Aid Operations jacksonm@pitt.edu
John Gogola Assistant Director of Financial Aid jjg95@pitt.edu
Nicole Gannon Financial Aid Counselor NAG87@pitt.edu
Jessica Flogaites Financial Aid Counselor jflogaites@pitt.edu
Ashley Eppley Financial Aid Counselor abe10@pitt.edu
Melissa DiGuilio Financial Aid Counselor mad154@pitt.edu
Kristin Dershem Financial Aid Counselor kjd62@pitt.edu
Thomas Damski Financial Aid Counselor tjdst27@pitt.edu
Whitney Cumpston Assistant Director of Financial Aid wjc16@pitt.edu
Henry Crawford, III Associate Director of Financial Aid hjc27@pitt.edu
Ron Coulter Systems Analyst rbc30@pitt.edu
Peter Cappucci Financial Aid Counselor pjc64@pitt.edu
Timothy Bush Financial Aid Counselor tim.bush@pitt.edu